Customer Testimonials

June 15, 2015

Annemarie,

Thank you for your reply.

I wanted to let you know that you did a wonderful job on Abby's wedding. We received many compliments on the service, presentation and taste of the food!

It was truly a magical evening!

Diane

 

May 29, 2015

Dear Annemarie:

Thank you so much for the beautiful, post-wedding reception event that you and your company catered at my home.  Our guests have not, yet, stopped talking about the very delicious buffet that was presented.  The food could not have been more scrumptious!

As hosts of the reception, my husband and I were so pleased - your team arrived promptly and well prepared, they took over the minute they walked in the door  (and freed me of any concerns related to serving/food preparation). They were very well organized and most efficient. The service was excellent and the kitchen/dining areas were left spotless.   Most importantly, your staff was more than courteous - each and every member of your staff (chef, bartender and wait person) was gracious and welcoming with our guests.

I have had many affairs catered at my home, Annemarie.  This event was, by far, the best.

Thank you so much for your attention to detail and your wonderful culinary talents.  Please gvie our regards and our thanks to all of your staff.  We look forward to working together again.

Regards,

Denise

     

May 7, 2015

Dear Annemarie,

The food was delicious!  The affair went very well and a few people asked for your cards (they were on the table but they still asked me).

Please express my appreciation to Mary Ann and the pleasant young man who assisted her in doing a great job of setting up.  They are a delight to work with.

Again, my appreciation to you for making my Spring Social a success.

Sincerely,

Miriam

 

May 2, 2015

Annemarie,

The potatoes were delicious!!! Everyone enjoyed them, naturally, the chicken liver is always a winner ! I do want you to do my dinner including all the food for the Holiday in September, Monday 14th  .We will talk You have quite an operation going on in Glenside I am happy for you!!!!

Stay well

Joan

 

April 27, 2015

Annemarie,

As always, a great team of bartenders who worked really hard. We appreciate all the positive energy they exhibited and are grateful for your assistance.

Nancy

 

April 23, 2015

Hi Annemarie,

Just a quick note to let you know that all of the food was delicious last night!  Thanks so much.

Have a great weekend,

Sharon 

 

April 21, 2015

Annemarie,

Many thanks for a delicious Passover Seder meal severed as only your staff knows how.  The expertise comes from the top!

 

April 6, 2015

Annemarie, every thing was lovely & delicious ....Kim &  Whip did a great job ...I was very pleased!



April 5,3015

Only one word DELICIOUS as usual!

Karen

 

March 15, 2015

Dear Annemarie,

My thanks to you and your incredible staff for a delicious dinner served with elegance.  Brian and his guests loved the meal from beginning to end and your press is outstanding. You may be asked to fill in at the White House.   

It is a privilege and pleasure to work with you; I am looking forward to Passover.  Again many thanks for your time, effort and expertise in culinary art and sophistication.

Love,

Sonnie

 

March 14, 2015

Annemarie,

Friday night was a wonderful evening. The food and service was outstanding!

Thank you!

Brian 

 

December 2, 2014

Good Morning Annemarie,

Hope you had a nice Thanksgiving..We did!! All thanks to you and your fabulous crew!!!

First let me tell you the Thanksgiving Dinner was overall above wonderful and delicious, PERFECT!

Every one raved and said each year it gets better and better!!

Margaret and Kim are above and beyond excellent!! My hands never touched the kitchen!  Brad and I had a fabulous time with our guests, we felt like guests too! Thank you!

Thank you.....

Rosey

 

November 30, 2014

Hi Annemarie,

The brunch was just lovely, and I want to thank you for your patience and understanding with all the changes.  Anne Marie Constable was great.  Will talk more later.  Meanwhile, our family wishes yours un bel giorno  del Ringraziamente.

Rose

 

November 24, 2014

Hi Annemarie,

Once again, it was a pleasure working with you! I have heard nothing but rave reviews about the Kiddush Luncheon. Thanks so much for everything! You are wonderful and so is your staff!! 

 

November 3, 2014

Annemarie,

The party was great - your staff were excellent and the food was loved by all.

Thanks so much for making our event such a success!!!

Kathy

 

September 17, 2014

Annemarie:

The lunch today at Stockton was fabulous! Thanks again for a beautiful spread and more importantly for Regina!  She is the best-she is always on her game and makes it look effortless. 

She is a real gem!

Thanks,

Cari & Joe

 

August 26, 2014

Dear Annemarie,

Where do we begin? We can’t Thank you enough for all that you did to make our 50th Anniversary more then special. Your attention to detail, the menu, food presentation, the staff that worked the party and all the support you gave us was spectacular. Everyone who attended commented on how good everything was and that the room was beautiful. Please be sure that we will recommend you to everyone that we know, if and when they need a caterer. You are the “Best”!!

Thanks Again!

Dottie & Joe



July 28, 2014

Annemarie-- what an event we had for Maggie's graduation!  The compliments were abundant on the presentation and quality of the food. The staff was amazing in every aspect from choosing where the food should be placed, the timing of courses, the surveillance of the party, the organization professionalism and clean up.  You are a pleasure to work with. Your suggestions made a big hit from babies to 90+years old. You are a first rate caterer, a phenomenal cook, and a joy.  Cent anni  !  

Deborah

June 9, 2014
Annemarie,
I just wanted to say thank you very much…Samantha`s graduation party turned out so nice in large due to your delicious food and wonderful staff. A special thanks to Gina, Mina, Whip and Denny…they are so nice, professional, helping….I can`t say enough good things about them! Our family and friends loved the food so much they went back 3 or 4 times and couldn`t stop talking about it. Thanks so much for making our event so special..see you for the next one.
Vicki

June 5, 2014
Annemarie - I just had to write to tell you how WONDERFUL your catering was for my daughters' graduation party at the Knights of Columbus!  Everyone raved about the food!  My mother-in-law and her sister were thrilled to have the gluten-free options.  We also enjoyed having left-overs for the next few days.
Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
Sue Kraynik

Annemarie,
Saturday night was a huge success!!! The food was delicious. We received  many compliments throughout the night as well as phone calls Sunday morning. Everyone raved about the food!! The servers, Laura, Karen and Troy were wonderful! They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We were really able to enjoy ourselves with your staff taking full control and running the party. We look forward to using your catering business in the future. Thanks for helping us make a great party!

Debbie

Annemarie,
The wedding shower was lovely and the guests raved about the food. I can’t thank you enough and Mena and Mary Rose were just wonderful. They did a beautiful job and were always one step ahead. They really were great Thank you again, for making the party such a success

Eileen

 

Annemarie,
Well, again you outdid yourself!! Your presentation of the food was so lovely and the touch of orchids just enhanced the beauty of my table! Thank you sooo much for the roses in the bud vase! I can't believe that every tea sandwich was eaten. Broccoli salad was soooo good. The cupcakes were such a hit - so adorable and delicious.
Sharon and Maryann were lovely women that delivered the food and gave me suggestions.
My sisters and I were just so pleased with everything you catered for us!!

Ellen

 

Annemarie,
Last night's food was perfect! Thank you so much! The guests were raving about the food! It was delicious! There was not one piece of London broil left! Not because we didn't have enough, but because it was so good. Everything was prepared perfectly and presented beautifully. Gina was also amazing. She was professional and friendly. And so efficient! It was such a fun evening. Thank you for providing the yummy food! Looking forward to working with you again.

Susan

 

Annemarie,
We just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with …not only the menu, but with the staff you sent to serve the delicious food! Regina and Margaret did a great job. Everyone raved how delicious everything was, especially the chicken. We would gladly recommend Annemarie's Cuisine. Thanks again!

Marty and Eileen

 

Hi Annemarie,
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping to make my husband's 40th birthday party so special. The food was amazing and the staff you sent were even better. Thomas was a hit! People loved his energy. He was very attentive to what I wanted and did everything with a reassuring grin, even as it continued to rain when we were getting everything set up. The servers were fantastic, especially the woman who came later in the evening, I'm sorry I don't remember her name. She was so pleasant and calm. When the party was over and we were getting ready to go home, I went into the kitchen to say good-bye, she was on her hands and knees cleaning the floor. Now that I did not expect, but certainly appreciated. They left the house just as it was when they arrived. Very classy. Our guests couldn't get enough of the food! Everything from the shrimp to the cheese ball, to the chicken and the veggie burgers and everything in between was out of this world! Oh, and the cake was FABULOUS! The presentation truly blew me away and watching my husband blow out the candles was so special. Lot's of folks asked who did the catering and I didn't hesitate to sing your praises. Again thank you for making this past Saturday a day we will never forget!

Amy

 

Annemarie,
The food was nothing short of fabulous!! The apricot chicken was delicious, a complete hit. The desserts were fabulous, loved, loved the macaroons. The String beans were tasty. Potato kugel was lovely, shank bone helpful, horseradish perfect. Vegetable tray perfect, dips great. Annemarie, the food was wonderful! Thank you.

Wendy

 

June 9, 2014

Annemarie

I just wanted to say thank you very much…Samantha`s graduation party turned out so nice in large due to your delicious food and wonderful staff. A special thanks to Gina, Mina, Whip and Denny…they are so nice, professional, helping….I can`t say enough good things about them! Our family and friends loved the food so much they went back 3 or 4 times and couldn`t stop talking about it. Thanks so much for making our event so special..see you for the next one.

Vicki

 

June 5, 2014

Annemarie - I just had to write to tell you how WONDERFUL your catering was for my daughters' graduation party at the Knights of Columbus!  Everyone raved about the food!  My mother-in-law and her sister were thrilled to have the gluten-free options.  We also enjoyed having left-overs for the next few days.

Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

Sue Kraynik

 

May 13, 2014

Annemarie,

The party was awesome! The food was delicious! Your staff was so accommodating and professional. They took care of everything perfectly, and rarely had to ask me questions.

Thank you for helping to make my parents' anniversary so special. Also, due to your suggestions, the centerpieces were fabulous.

Robin

 

Annemarie

I just wanted to thank you. The food was delicious and the Regina, Laura and whip were all fantastic. As always it was a perfect holiday. We know we can always count on you.

Sheryl

 

April 2014

Annemarie,

The event was a success and the bartenders were wonderful! Did a great job and more manageable crowd.

I will post a comment on your website. Whip was a great addition and the ladies were very professional/great with the crowd.

Thanks for your patience and understanding. We hope to continue use in the future.

Regards,

Nancy

 

April 22, 2014

Annemarie,

EVERYTHING IS/WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! DELICIOUS!!!!! Raves all around!!!!!!  You do such an incredible job. I am soooooo happy you are busy. Your food is incredible and your presentation spectacular. Feel free to use this on your website as a testimonial. Whenever I need Caterer, you will be the only one I call.   

Thank you again!!!

Lisa

 

April 22, 2014

Wow!  

This Passover holiday was so much fun now that I only cooked half the dinner.

I actually sat down to eat.  That's a first.

Everything was delicious, but our favorite was the Asian Salmon.

I am hoarding the macaroons and allow myself 1 every 3rd day.

they're almost gone..

Thanks again for your suggestions and tasty Passover selections.

Planning my next gathering.  Talk to you then,

Janice

 

April 17, 2014

Dear Annemarie,

Just wanted to thank you for making our dinner party a success last Saturday - Everything was very good. Also, must tell you, your daughter Anna was just wonderful. She is very lovely, kind and personable. We were so pleased to have her here. My four year old grandson Caleb had a huge crush on her!

Hope you have a Happy Easter.

Thanks again,

Marlene 

 

April 16, 2014

Annemarie....everything was wonderful and appreciated by all...thank you......

Shirley

 

April 15, 2014

Annemarie,

I just wanted to tell you that dinner last night was OUTSTANDING!  Everyone was raving…your stuffing, sweet potatoes, and especially the turkey breast was delectable!!!  This will be my staple menu for the future, just with adjustments on quantities according to guest ratio.  Quantities last night were right on for 15 adults.  You're the best!!!

Thanks again!!

Debbie

 

April 15, 2014

Annemarie,

Everything was delicious!!! Thank u

Karen

 

March 29, 2014

Good Morning Annemarie,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your team for the outstanding party you created last weekend. Everyone commented on the food and how wonderful they thought the event was.

I appreciated your attention to detail and commitment to making it all appear flawless.

Once again, thank you. I had a wonderful time celebrating last Saturday.

Fondly, Lynn

 

October 26, 2013

Good morning, Annemarie –Just wanted to let you know that everyone thoroughly enjoyed the Board dinner on Wednesday evening.  Joanne , especially liked the chicken.  My favorite was the brisket, the salad & dressing.   Have a great weekend & Happy Halloween!

Sharon

 

September 13, 2013

Hi Annemarie!

Again, we had another wonderful holiday dinner catered by you!!  And it was so nice meeting your adorable daughter who delivered the meal exactly on time and called me first as I requested.

I will be having about 30 for Thanksgiving dinner.  Will you be able to cater that for me?

Warmly,

Ellen





September 5, 2013

Annemarie

I wanted to thank you. Everything was fantastic last night. The servers, etc knew exactly what to do.  It was also great seeing familiar faces.

The new year was joyous and I just wanted to you and everyone for being such an important part of our holiday

Sheryl

 

August 7, 2013

Hi Annemarie, 

First of all, thank you so much for a perfect party for the Baby Naming.  It was flawless and people ate so much!  Your presentation and people who worked that evening were great and a pleasure to have in my home.  Now, I am planning Rosh Hashanah. I would like to do dinner on Thursday and am in the process of checking with family members.  Probably 15-20 people.  Pls. send over menu and I will let you know if I will need help. 

Thanks so much 

Pam

 

August 5, 2013

Annemarie,

Saturday night was a huge success!!!

The food was delicious. We received many compliments throughout the night as well as phone calls Sunday morning. Everyone raved about the food!! The servers were wonderful! They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

We were really able to enjoy ourselves with your staff taking full control and running the party. We look forward to using your catering business in the future.

Thanks for helping us make a great party!

Debbie

 

August 5, 2013

Annemarie

The party is over and the food was delicious as many people have called Cass today and mentioned the food was great and some even got your business card. Your server Cathy did a good job .

Thanks for your help.

Joe

July 29, 2013

Hi Annemarie,

Just wanted to let you know everything was great on Saturday.

The food was fantastic, and Regina was the best.

Everyone was raving about your food......

Thank you...all was perfect.

Have a great day!

Tina

 

May 20, 2013

Annemarie,

Thank you for everything! You had rave reviews, and I handed out many menus to people and will give you a shout out on social media as well.

Thanks again!

Kathy

 

May 19, 2013

Annemarie   Everything was great!! Thank you so much  the food was amazing and everyone enjoyed it!!! 

We'll call for our next party!

Karen

 

May 10, 2013
Annemarie
The cup cakes were..So delicious!! But the food was Amazing!

Rosey and Brad



May 5, 2013

Annemarie:

The wedding shower was lovely and the guests raved about the food. I know my friend who is having a shower took your card. I can’t thank you enough and Mena and Mary Rose were just wonderful. They did a beautiful job and were always one step ahead. They really were great

Thank you again, for making the party such a success.

Eileen

April 30, 2013

Annemarie ,

It was fabulous. Thank you so much Annemarie. The food was wonderful and the ladies who served were so nice and accommodating. They did a great job and everyone who was there had a great time. You really helped me out and I do appreciate it. When I next have a big party I will call you for sure. Thanks again Annemarie!

Vanessa

 

April 28, 2013

Annemarie

My family has been raving over your food all day. Thank you so so much!

Ian

 

April 25, 2013

Hi Annemarie,

Everything was great last night.  

Thank you.

Have a great weekend!

Sharon

 

April 24, 2013

Annemarie

As usual the food was fantastic! A big hit again!  Thank you!!!
Carlotta

 

April 22, 2013

Annemarie,

Everything was delicious!!!  My father in law will mail you out a check today!  Thank you!
Have a happy day!

Renee

 

October 15, 2012

Hi Annemarie! 

Well, again you outdid yourself!!  Your presentation of the food was so lovely and the touch of orchids just enhanced the beauty of my table!  Thank you sooo much for the roses in the bud vase!  I can't believe that every tea sandwich was eaten.  Broccoli salad was soooo good. The cupcakes were such a hit - so adorable and delicious.

The women that that delivered the food were lovely  and gave me suggestions.

My sisters and I were just so pleased with everything you catered for us!!  Your next job for me will be Thanksgiving.........

Warmly, Ellen

 

October 7, 2012

Thank you Annemarie!

The food was great and you really have the Dream Team… love the girls !

Thank you so much!

Barb

 

October 6, 2012

Hi Annemarie,

I tried to call but your messages were full. I wanted to tell you how delicious everything was! We were very happy with all the food! 

Thanks, Sherri

 

October 6, 2012

Dear Ann Marie,

Last night's food was perfect!  Thank you so much! The guests were raving about the food! It was delicious! There was not one piece of London broil left!  Not because we didn't have enough, but because it was so good.  Everything was prepared perfectly and presented beautifully. Gina was also amazing. She was professional and friendly. And so efficient!  It was such a fun evening. Thank you for providing the yummy food! Looking forward to working with you again.

Thanks again,

Susan

September 18, 2012

Annemarie

Thank you so much. All the food was great.  Everyone raved about it.  You were right about sweet potatoes, they were fabulous.  I skipped making kasha and bows. Once again a delight.  I also had a great conversation with the delivery man. He was so nice.  

Michelle

 

September 18, 2012

Hi Annemarie,
Just want you to know that the food was wonderful.  Brisket, Chicken was fabulous.  Soup was great.  I ordered a little too much, but everyone now has dinner for a couple of nights.  Thanks and your delivery person was great bringing it up to the apartment.  

Have a good year,

Rhoda

 

September 18, 2012

Annemarie

I just wanted to say thank you.  Everything was marvelous - the food - the servers and the chef.  Everyone enjoyed themselves and it was a great start to a new year.

Please extend our appreciation.

Sheryl, George & Carlye

 

July 24, 2012

Annemarie,

You received rave reviews. Thank you for a perfect and extremely stress free luncheon. And sending the flowers along was a nice treat.

Thank you.

Susie

 

July 2, 2012

Hi Annemarie just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with …not only the menu, but with the staff you sent to serve the delicious food!

Regina and Margaret did a great job. Everyone raved how delicious everything was, especially the chicken. We would gladly recommend Annemarie's cuisine . Thanks again

Marty and Eileen

 

June 17, 2010

Annemarie,

Okay ---- here goes, every single solitary thing about Saturday night and your catering was PERFECT. Your staff were so,so, helpful, professional and so very nice.  Your food was so, so,so delicious. I cannot count the amount of times that I heard "this food is out of this world".  

Thank you Annemarie, the party was a huge success a lot because of you and and Your staff !

Jane

 

Annemarie

GOOD MORNING,, BRAD CALLED ME LATE LAST NIGHT.....  LET ME SHARE WITH YOU WHAT HE SAID..............FIRST THEY SET THE TABLE IN THE DINNING ROOM....  TOOK OUT ALL THE DECORATIONS AND LIT THE CANDLES.........  MADE A PRAYER FOR SUSAN............. THIS TOOK THE TENSION OFF OF HAVING THEIR FIRST CHANNUKA MEAL WITHOUT THEIR SUSAN......  EVERYTHING AFTER THAT WAS ENJOYED  .......THEY THOUGHT DINNER WAS OUTSTANDING ,,,,  EVERYTHING WAS AS WONDERFUL AS YOU AND I PLANNED.............THEY LAUGHED AND REMEMBERED AND SHARED STORIES ABOUT SUSAN..............  THIS NEVER COULD HAVE HAPPENED WITHOUT YOUR WONDERFUL INPUT............I WANT TO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.   I REALLY THINK THIS DESERVE LOTS OF XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOO FROM ME,,,,,,,,,,,,, SUZIE

 

Anne Marie,

Your cuisine is delicious.  Do send the church some info...

Father Hastings!

 

Dear Annemarie and staff,

Once again you turned a simple "soup 'n salad 'n sandwiches" buffet into a luscious meal. Everyone in the meeting made it a point to tell me how wonderful your food is.  Presentation was beautiful also!  (and once again, I appreciate how you pulled this together at the very last minute - you make me look soooo good around here like I'm making miracles happen ...ha ha)

Best regards,

Peggy

 

Hi Annemarie,

 

OMG!  Everything was sooooo delicious!  Raves from everybody. Barry was very accommodating too. I didn’t know I would need 2 racks and he ran and got one for me.  I will return everything to you in the next couple of days. Let me know when you will be at the kitchen. It might have to be Weds.  Annemarie, you are a fabulous cook.  Thank you again for everything!  

Lisa

 

Annemarie.....Thank you so much for everything!  The party could not have been lovelier! The food, staff, and all your help made it a giant success.  Everything was delicious, and my guests could not stop raving about the food! Of course, the cupcakes were a huge hit and if I had another 100 they would have been eaten as well!  Luckily, Regina put a few away for us to enjoy later when everyone went home.

I gave your card to about ten people so hopefully you will get a lot more business coming your way.

Thanks again for taking care of all the details.  You made it so much easier for me to entertain my entire family and friends for our daughter's engagement!

Robin

 

Annemarie,

Thanks so much for your delicious meal.  It looked and tasted wonderful.  I appreciate all you did to help me!
Carol