Take a look at what Annemarie's clients are saying:

6-10-2018

Annemarie -

"Well, it’s official! The shower was a great success! Everyone raved about the food and the presentation, not to mention your staff, who are just superb. I know you care about each event, and it shows. Of course, Laura was the star, as always, but from Nick and Regina in the kitchen to Crystal in the garage (wow!) to Melissa at the bar, and Kelly running around with that beautiful and friendly smile, everyone just does what it takes! As you know, this is not an easy crowd but once again, you did it! I hope you are able to take it easy, today! Thanks, again, for a job well done."

Iris


6-9-2018

Annemarie,

"Before another second goes by I want to tell you how outstanding everything was today.

The food was delicious. The presentation was just beautiful. Your staff, and Laura in particular, couldn’t have been more lovely, more helpful, or more professional.

It was a tremendous success. Thank you for bringing my vision to life."

Jenn


6-4-2018

Annemarie,

"Your staff did a very good job and was professional. Everyone enjoyed the food.

Thank you for both a beautiful kiddush luncheon and brunch."

Warmly,

Odile


5-8-2018

Hi Annmarie!

It was such a great evening! Everyone that I have heard from has been raving about the food and the service!

Everything was fantastic!

Thanks again!

Looking forward to working together again one of these days!

Have a great day!

Stacey


4-25-2018

Hi Annemarie. This is Jasmine.  I wanted to thank you so much for your help with the catering at my dad’s funeral.  Your suggestion to switch the dishes to lunch items was really appreciated, we were so hungry after the service.  It was so kind and thoughtful and we’re so grateful for your help.  It was wonderful, we had a larger showing than expected and everyone was so pleased with the food.  Thank you again and I hope we can work with you again in the future (hopefully not for more funerals.)


4-25-2018

Annemarie

Lunch was amazing as always!

Everything was delicious!  Thanks for making our luncheons fabulous!

Carlotta


4-22-18

Annemarie and Laura--

Thank you again for the delicious food and amazing service!  We are enjoying leftovers today.  So many of our guests told us how much they loved the food!  You made everything so easy and enjoyable for us!!!  -Aliza


4-10-18

Annemarie,

Thank you for another beautiful job, everyone was raving about your food.

Phyllis


4-9-18

Good morning ladies,

I just want to thank you for a beautiful job yesterday! The food was amazing and the compliments were abundant. There were several restaurant owners there from Delaware county and they were very impressed.

I just have to tell you that I wrote a detailed note for Laura and thought I left it on the counter. Here it was sitting on my bed last night. I apologize for that and guests arriving early but Laura and Nick pulled it off without a hitch.

Many Thanks,

Ann


4-6-18

Delicious !!!Amazing Chef

Thank You !

Love

Jim


4-5-18

Good Morning - I wanted to send a huge thank you to you and your staff - Kathy, Regina and Laura. Our family has enjoyed your food for many years at Rosh Hashannah and Passover. Not only is your food delicious, but, Kathy, Regina and Laura have become like family - they are so sweet, kind and caring. Last week, my mom fell just before the seder - and Kathy and Regina (Laura had not arrived yet) were so sweet and helpful - we could not have gotten through the evening without them. Thank you all a million times! And thank you so very much for checking in on my mom!. You all have a special place in our hearts.

Best regards –

Judy


3-31-18

Annemarie,

Everything last nite was so delicious! Nick & Kim were wonderful!! Everyone enjoyed the evening so much  I can't thank u enough for making my life so much easier .....the filet was perfect Nick cooked it perfectly!! Have a happy Easter & Thank u again Joan


2-12-18

Annemarie - I don't know where to start -- everything today was PERFECT!!  The food was absolutely delicious.  Your staff was wonderful.  Everything was executed smoothly.  We were handing out business cards to recommend you further.  I don't have an ounce of a complaint except that I couldn't eat more.  🙂

Again, thank you for making our event very special.

Melissa


1-6-18

Annemarie,

Good morning. I apologize for not being able to say this in person before the team left last night but there was a lot going on. We just wanted to say thank you for an outstanding job. The food was all delicious (and hot!).  And the service was friendly, efficient, polite, and just generally very well done. The kitchen, dining room and living room were left in very good and clean condition.  We would certainly hire you again and recommend you without hesitation. Thank you also for the attention to my gluten sensitivities; Nick made me a special plate and I really appreciated that.

Neil

Thank you again for everything.


11-28-17

Hello Annemarie

Thank you so very much for all you did for us on Friday.  We received many compliments on the great food and your wonderful staff!

I will pass your information on to everyone on our class Facebook page and will keep you in mind for my future business events.

Marianne


11-24-17

Annemarie

Well you outdid yourself! My guests loved your food! They said the turkey was so moist & delicious & the stuffing was great. My husband said all was seasoned so well.

Thank you again! Hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving too!

Best regards,

Ellen


10-23-17

Annemarie,

Everything was wonderful.  I could not ask for anything more. The servers were super. They were able to find everything in my kitchen that they needed without having to ask me. They were really nice and very efficient The food was delicious. There was not one thing that did not look great and taste great.

You kept communicating with me through the whole process and were always pleasant.  I will certainly give your name and number an website to anyone looking for a caterer.

Fondly,

Penny


Annemarie, thank you again for a beautiful night.  Your food was delicious your staff was top notch and everything ran smoothly.  I thought you would enjoy this message from my brother, which is one example of the multiple calls, texts and Facebook messages I received:

Best review so far from my brother, Andy:

"You did a fantastic job with the whole Bar Mitzvah from KI selection to the caterer to music it was great - can’t remember the last time I had as good an entree - as short rib and creamed spinach which was better than the Palm

Ps: Dylan was also excellent good at service"

Thank you! Marla


9-17-17

[Yelp Review From Sari]

I had the pleasure of attending an event this weekend catered by Annemarie. Not only was everything plated so beautifully with seasonal accents and with great attention to fine detail, but what I tasted was absolutely delicious! The veggie sushi and Oriental broccoli orzo salad were my favorites! Yum!

This affair included a gorgeous crudité station with huge cheeses, fresh fruits and veggies and crackers. Freshly rolled sushi and a berry and brie skewer dish. Passed hors d'oeuvres including lamb chops and everyone's favorite, pigs in a blanket.

An upscale lunch buffet for adults included lemon dill salmon, quiche, prime rib, salads, and a chicken dish. There was also a magnificent large challah. The largest I've ever seen!

Dessert, which was also seven buffet style, consisted of a themed cake for the Bar-Mitzvah boy, fresh fruit tarts, strawberry shortcake roll, fruit salad, mini brownie and cheesecakes too.

Annemarie was on hand making sure everything ran smoothly, which of course it did. She was a doll and so was her entire staff. They were all extremely professional and personable.

I left extremely impressed and with her named stored in the back of my mind for future catering needs. She does large and small scale events, even Jewish holiday dinners!!


9-16-17

Hi!  I wanted to thank you for amazing food for my dad's party last night!!!!Everyone raved about the food and enjoyed everything they ate.  My aunt will probably be calling you in the future!

Nick was also amazing!!!!  What a fabulous job coordinating, cooking, serving, cleaning up.....he made everything so easy---

Again, many thanks!  Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Marci


8-9-17

Dear Annemarie,

Just wanted to drop you a note to thank you for yesterday. The food was delicious and the service was perfect.

You and your staff took the stress and worry out of the day.

Thanks again!  Beth & Sherrie


Dear Annemarie:

Thank you for a delicious meal, and the ladies were wonderful and gracious and funny.

Let me know if we are square or whether I need to do anything else.

Peace,

Robin Martin


6-15-17

Annemarie

I thought you should know that the lunch that you catered at the Knights of Columbus today for the family of Philamena Vasta was excellent!!  I heard many people comment on how good everything was!!

Just reaching out to let you know. I also took a business card for future use.

Thank you again!!

Warm Regards,

Pauline Vasta June


Dear Annemarie

I wanted to thank you for everything on Sunday. The staff was great and the food was a HUGE hit!! They loved loved loved everything.

Thank you!

Andrea


Thank you Annemarie.  Hope you had a nice Mother's Day.  Your team did a wonderful job on Saturday.  Everything was great.

Thanks for all your hard work!

Take care,

Jennifer


5-15-17

Annemarie

Everything was perfect... Everyone raved about how wonderful the food was...

I would have no hesitation using you again or referring you.

Thank you so much! Robin


4-12-17

Hi Annemarie,

I want to say thank you to you and your staff on behalf of the Temple Sholom Board. I had so many compliments on the food. It was really delicious. I think the eggplant was my absolute favorite! Plus they left the place spotless!! I will be in touch soon about our 5/30 dinner.

Thank you!

Terri


11-21-16

Hi Annemarie,

I was a guest yesterday at the Zimmerman baby naming.  I am a fellow caterer...Long Island New York.  I wanted to tell you how delicious everything was that I tasted; especially loved the two salads.  Also, your staff was really great.  I know, as a caterer, how much a great staff can mean.  I too, use friends and family.  It's great to get to work with people that you like.

Also, I didn't see you as part of a Facebook group that I have found so incredibly helpful.  Caterbuzz.  You should join.

Be well.

Jane


11-18-16

Hello Annemarie,

I cannot thank you enough. Everything was delicious yesterday...so fresh and flavorful.  Regina couldn't have been more helpful.  I promise to tell everyone I know.  Thank you again and I look forward to working together again in the future.

Jennifer


10-26-16

Hi Annemarie,

I wanted to let you know how much everyone enjoyed the brunch on Sunday. I have heard from many attendees that ‘the food was really good’!  Laura and Regina were wonderful to work with - very capable and friendly.  They took care of everything from setting up to cleaning up. Annemarie’s Cuisine will certainly be the one I call when I need a caterer again!

Thank you,

Kathy


Annemarie-

Again-thank you so much for making such a nice staff appreciation luncheon for the bakery team!

It was DELICIOUS! I think I need to do this for them every season to give them a boost!

Love you always and forever-

Beth


10-22-16

Hi Annemarie,

I just wanted to say OMG your food was Aaaaaaaaaamaaazing!!!!! Everyone raved about it and Laura was pure perfection and super sweet!! Thank you for everything and I've already passed your number on to some people.  Thanks again!!!  Renee


10-16-16

Annemarie,

It was fantastic.  The food was great and your ladies were a joy to work with and everyone had a great time.

Thank you so much!

Laurie


Hi Annemarie,

I just wanted to send you an email to thank you for such a wonderful party.  My guests are still raving about the food and the service.   Your staff was excellent as was the food.  And they pleasantly tolerated me in the kitchen.

Thanks Again,

Lisa


Hi Annemarie,

I wanted to thank you for everything being so great at my retirement party on April 2nd. The food was great, the staff just perfect. I couldn't have wished for anything better. Thank you.

Thanks again for making everything so great.

Jim


June 15, 2015

Annemarie,

I wanted to let you know that you did a wonderful job on Abby's wedding. We received many compliments on the service, presentation and taste of the food!

It was truly a magical evening!

Diane


May 29, 2015

Dear Annemarie:

Thank you so much for the beautiful, post-wedding reception event that you and your company catered at my home.  Our guests have not, yet, stopped talking about the very delicious buffet that was presented.  The food could not have been more scrumptious!

As hosts of the reception, my husband and I were so pleased - your team arrived promptly and well prepared, they took over the minute they walked in the door  (and freed me of any concerns related to serving/food preparation). They were very well organized and most efficient. The service was excellent and the kitchen/dining areas were left spotless.   Most importantly, your staff was more than courteous - each and every member of your staff (chef, bartender and wait person) was gracious and welcoming with our guests.

I have had many affairs catered at my home, Annemarie.  This event was, by far, the best.

Thank you so much for your attention to detail and your wonderful culinary talents.  Please gvie our regards and our thanks to all of your staff.  We look forward to working together again.

Regards,

Denise


May 7, 2015

Dear Annemarie,

The food was delicious!  The affair went very well and a few people asked for your cards (they were on the table but they still asked me).

Please express my appreciation to Mary Ann and the pleasant young man who assisted her in doing a great job of setting up.  They are a delight to work with.

Again, my appreciation to you for making my Spring Social a success.

Sincerely,

Miriam


May 2, 2015

Annemarie,

The potatoes were delicious!!! Everyone enjoyed them, naturally, the chicken liver is always a winner ! I do want you to do my dinner including all the food for the Holiday in September, Monday 14th  .We will talk You have quite an operation going on in Glenside I am happy for you!!!!

Stay well

Joan


April 27, 2015

Annemarie,

As always, a great team of bartenders who worked really hard. We appreciate all the positive energy they exhibited and are grateful for your assistance.

Nancy


April 23, 2015

Hi Annemarie,

Just a quick note to let you know that all of the food was delicious last night!  Thanks so much.

Have a great weekend,

Sharon


April 21, 2015

Annemarie,

Many thanks for a delicious Passover Seder meal severed as only your staff knows how.  The expertise comes from the top!


April 6, 2015

Annemarie, every thing was lovely & delicious ....Kim &  Whip did a great job ...I was very pleased!

April 5,3015

Only one word DELICIOUS as usual!

Karen


March 15, 2015

Dear Annemarie,

My thanks to you and your incredible staff for a delicious dinner served with elegance.  Brian and his guests loved the meal from beginning to end and your press is outstanding. You may be asked to fill in at the White House.

It is a privilege and pleasure to work with you; I am looking forward to Passover.  Again many thanks for your time, effort and expertise in culinary art and sophistication.

Love,

Sonnie


March 14, 2015

Annemarie,

Friday night was a wonderful evening. The food and service was outstanding!

Thank you!

Brian


December 2, 2014

Good Morning Annemarie,

Hope you had a nice Thanksgiving..We did!! All thanks to you and your fabulous crew!!!

First let me tell you the Thanksgiving Dinner was overall above wonderful and delicious, PERFECT!

Every one raved and said each year it gets better and better!!

Margaret and Kim are above and beyond excellent!! My hands never touched the kitchen!  Brad and I had a fabulous time with our guests, we felt like guests too! Thank you!

Thank you.....

Rosey


November 30, 2014

Hi Annemarie,

The brunch was just lovely, and I want to thank you for your patience and understanding with all the changes.  Anne Marie Constable was great.  Will talk more later.  Meanwhile, our family wishes yours un bel giorno  del Ringraziamente.

Rose


November 24, 2014

Hi Annemarie,

Once again, it was a pleasure working with you! I have heard nothing but rave reviews about the Kiddush Luncheon. Thanks so much for everything! You are wonderful and so is your staff!!


November 3, 2014

Annemarie,

The party was great - your staff were excellent and the food was loved by all.

Thanks so much for making our event such a success!!!

Kathy


September 17, 2014

Annemarie:

The lunch today at Stockton was fabulous! Thanks again for a beautiful spread and more importantly for Regina!  She is the best-she is always on her game and makes it look effortless.

She is a real gem!

Thanks,

Cari & Joe


August 26, 2014

Dear Annemarie,

Where do we begin? We can’t Thank you enough for all that you did to make our 50th Anniversary more then special. Your attention to detail, the menu, food presentation, the staff that worked the party and all the support you gave us was spectacular. Everyone who attended commented on how good everything was and that the room was beautiful. Please be sure that we will recommend you to everyone that we know, if and when they need a caterer. You are the “Best”!!

Thanks Again!

Dottie & Joe


July 28, 2014

Annemarie-- what an event we had for Maggie's graduation!  The compliments were abundant on the presentation and quality of the food. The staff was amazing in every aspect from choosing where the food should be placed, the timing of courses, the surveillance of the party, the organization professionalism and clean up.  You are a pleasure to work with. Your suggestions made a big hit from babies to 90+years old. You are a first rate caterer, a phenomenal cook, and a joy.  Cent anni  !

Deborah


June 9, 2014
Annemarie,
I just wanted to say thank you very much…Samantha`s graduation party turned out so nice in large due to your delicious food and wonderful staff. A special thanks to Gina, Mina, Whip and Denny…they are so nice, professional, helping….I can`t say enough good things about them! Our family and friends loved the food so much they went back 3 or 4 times and couldn`t stop talking about it. Thanks so much for making our event so special..see you for the next one.
Vicki


June 5, 2014
Annemarie - I just had to write to tell you how WONDERFUL your catering was for my daughters' graduation party at the Knights of Columbus!  Everyone raved about the food!  My mother-in-law and her sister were thrilled to have the gluten-free options.  We also enjoyed having left-overs for the next few days.
Thank you so much for all of your hard work!
Sue Kraynik


Annemarie,
Saturday night was a huge success!!! The food was delicious. We received  many compliments throughout the night as well as phone calls Sunday morning. Everyone raved about the food!! The servers, Laura, Karen and Troy were wonderful! They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We were really able to enjoy ourselves with your staff taking full control and running the party. We look forward to using your catering business in the future. Thanks for helping us make a great party!

Debbie


Annemarie,
The wedding shower was lovely and the guests raved about the food. I can’t thank you enough and Mena and Mary Rose were just wonderful. They did a beautiful job and were always one step ahead. They really were great Thank you again, for making the party such a success

Eileen


Annemarie,
Well, again you outdid yourself!! Your presentation of the food was so lovely and the touch of orchids just enhanced the beauty of my table! Thank you sooo much for the roses in the bud vase! I can't believe that every tea sandwich was eaten. Broccoli salad was soooo good. The cupcakes were such a hit - so adorable and delicious.
Sharon and Maryann were lovely women that delivered the food and gave me suggestions.
My sisters and I were just so pleased with everything you catered for us!!

Ellen


Annemarie,
Last night's food was perfect! Thank you so much! The guests were raving about the food! It was delicious! There was not one piece of London broil left! Not because we didn't have enough, but because it was so good. Everything was prepared perfectly and presented beautifully. Gina was also amazing. She was professional and friendly. And so efficient! It was such a fun evening. Thank you for providing the yummy food! Looking forward to working with you again.

Susan


Annemarie,
We just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with …not only the menu, but with the staff you sent to serve the delicious food! Regina and Margaret did a great job. Everyone raved how delicious everything was, especially the chicken. We would gladly recommend Annemarie's Cuisine. Thanks again!

Marty and Eileen


Hi Annemarie,
I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping to make my husband's 40th birthday party so special. The food was amazing and the staff you sent were even better. Thomas was a hit! People loved his energy. He was very attentive to what I wanted and did everything with a reassuring grin, even as it continued to rain when we were getting everything set up. The servers were fantastic, especially the woman who came later in the evening, I'm sorry I don't remember her name. She was so pleasant and calm. When the party was over and we were getting ready to go home, I went into the kitchen to say good-bye, she was on her hands and knees cleaning the floor. Now that I did not expect, but certainly appreciated. They left the house just as it was when they arrived. Very classy. Our guests couldn't get enough of the food! Everything from the shrimp to the cheese ball, to the chicken and the veggie burgers and everything in between was out of this world! Oh, and the cake was FABULOUS! The presentation truly blew me away and watching my husband blow out the candles was so special. Lot's of folks asked who did the catering and I didn't hesitate to sing your praises. Again thank you for making this past Saturday a day we will never forget!

Amy


Annemarie,
The food was nothing short of fabulous!! The apricot chicken was delicious, a complete hit. The desserts were fabulous, loved, loved the macaroons. The String beans were tasty. Potato kugel was lovely, shank bone helpful, horseradish perfect. Vegetable tray perfect, dips great. Annemarie, the food was wonderful! Thank you.

Wendy


June 9, 2014

Annemarie

I just wanted to say thank you very much…Samantha`s graduation party turned out so nice in large due to your delicious food and wonderful staff. A special thanks to Gina, Mina, Whip and Denny…they are so nice, professional, helping….I can`t say enough good things about them! Our family and friends loved the food so much they went back 3 or 4 times and couldn`t stop talking about it. Thanks so much for making our event so special..see you for the next one.

Vicki


June 5, 2014

Annemarie - I just had to write to tell you how WONDERFUL your catering was for my daughters' graduation party at the Knights of Columbus!  Everyone raved about the food!  My mother-in-law and her sister were thrilled to have the gluten-free options.  We also enjoyed having left-overs for the next few days.

Thank you so much for all of your hard work!

Sue Kraynik


May 13, 2014

Annemarie,

The party was awesome! The food was delicious! Your staff was so accommodating and professional. They took care of everything perfectly, and rarely had to ask me questions.

Thank you for helping to make my parents' anniversary so special. Also, due to your suggestions, the centerpieces were fabulous.

Robin


Annemarie

I just wanted to thank you. The food was delicious and the Regina, Laura and whip were all fantastic. As always it was a perfect holiday. We know we can always count on you.

Sheryl


April 2014

Annemarie,

The event was a success and the bartenders were wonderful! Did a great job and more manageable crowd.

I will post a comment on your website. Whip was a great addition and the ladies were very professional/great with the crowd.

Thanks for your patience and understanding. We hope to continue use in the future.

Regards,

Nancy


April 22, 2014

Annemarie,

EVERYTHING IS/WAS BEAUTIFUL!!! DELICIOUS!!!!! Raves all around!!!!!!  You do such an incredible job. I am soooooo happy you are busy. Your food is incredible and your presentation spectacular. Feel free to use this on your website as a testimonial. Whenever I need Caterer, you will be the only one I call.

Thank you again!!!

Lisa


April 22, 2014

Wow!

This Passover holiday was so much fun now that I only cooked half the dinner.

I actually sat down to eat.  That's a first.

Everything was delicious, but our favorite was the Asian Salmon.

I am hoarding the macaroons and allow myself 1 every 3rd day.

they're almost gone..

Thanks again for your suggestions and tasty Passover selections.

Planning my next gathering.  Talk to you then,

Janice


April 17, 2014

Dear Annemarie,

Just wanted to thank you for making our dinner party a success last Saturday - Everything was very good. Also, must tell you, your daughter Anna was just wonderful. She is very lovely, kind and personable. We were so pleased to have her here. My four year old grandson Caleb had a huge crush on her!

Hope you have a Happy Easter.

Thanks again,

Marlene


April 16, 2014

Annemarie....everything was wonderful and appreciated by all...thank you......

Shirley


April 15, 2014

Annemarie,

I just wanted to tell you that dinner last night was OUTSTANDING!  Everyone was raving…your stuffing, sweet potatoes, and especially the turkey breast was delectable!!!  This will be my staple menu for the future, just with adjustments on quantities according to guest ratio.  Quantities last night were right on for 15 adults.  You're the best!!!

Thanks again!!

Debbie


April 15, 2014

Annemarie,

Everything was delicious!!! Thank u

Karen


March 29, 2014

Good Morning Annemarie,

I wanted to take a moment to thank you and your team for the outstanding party you created last weekend. Everyone commented on the food and how wonderful they thought the event was.

I appreciated your attention to detail and commitment to making it all appear flawless.

Once again, thank you. I had a wonderful time celebrating last Saturday.

Fondly, Lynn


October 26, 2013

Good morning, Annemarie –Just wanted to let you know that everyone thoroughly enjoyed the Board dinner on Wednesday evening.  Joanne , especially liked the chicken.  My favorite was the brisket, the salad & dressing.   Have a great weekend & Happy Halloween!

Sharon


September 13, 2013

Hi Annemarie!

Again, we had another wonderful holiday dinner catered by you!!  And it was so nice meeting your adorable daughter who delivered the meal exactly on time and called me first as I requested.

I will be having about 30 for Thanksgiving dinner.  Will you be able to cater that for me?

Warmly,

Ellen


September 5, 2013

Annemarie

I wanted to thank you. Everything was fantastic last night. The servers, etc knew exactly what to do.  It was also great seeing familiar faces.

The new year was joyous and I just wanted to you and everyone for being such an important part of our holiday

Sheryl


August 7, 2013

Hi Annemarie,

First of all, thank you so much for a perfect party for the Baby Naming.  It was flawless and people ate so much!  Your presentation and people who worked that evening were great and a pleasure to have in my home.  Now, I am planning Rosh Hashanah. I would like to do dinner on Thursday and am in the process of checking with family members.  Probably 15-20 people.  Pls. send over menu and I will let you know if I will need help.

Thanks so much

Pam


August 5, 2013

Annemarie,

Saturday night was a huge success!!!

The food was delicious. We received many compliments throughout the night as well as phone calls Sunday morning. Everyone raved about the food!! The servers were wonderful! They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.

We were really able to enjoy ourselves with your staff taking full control and running the party. We look forward to using your catering business in the future.

Thanks for helping us make a great party!

Debbie


August 5, 2013

Annemarie

The party is over and the food was delicious as many people have called Cass today and mentioned the food was great and some even got your business card. Your server Cathy did a good job .

Thanks for your help.

Joe


July 29, 2013

Hi Annemarie,

Just wanted to let you know everything was great on Saturday.

The food was fantastic, and Regina was the best.

Everyone was raving about your food......

Thank you...all was perfect.

Have a great day!

Tina


May 20, 2013

Annemarie,

Thank you for everything! You had rave reviews, and I handed out many menus to people and will give you a shout out on social media as well.

Thanks again!

Kathy


May 19, 2013

Annemarie   Everything was great!! Thank you so much  the food was amazing and everyone enjoyed it!!!

We'll call for our next party!

Karen


May 10, 2013
Annemarie
The cup cakes were..So delicious!! But the food was Amazing!

Rosey and Brad


May 5, 2013

Annemarie:

The wedding shower was lovely and the guests raved about the food. I know my friend who is having a shower took your card. I can’t thank you enough and Mena and Mary Rose were just wonderful. They did a beautiful job and were always one step ahead. They really were great

Thank you again, for making the party such a success.

Eileen


April 30, 2013

Annemarie ,

It was fabulous. Thank you so much Annemarie. The food was wonderful and the ladies who served were so nice and accommodating. They did a great job and everyone who was there had a great time. You really helped me out and I do appreciate it. When I next have a big party I will call you for sure. Thanks again Annemarie!

Vanessa


April 28, 2013

Annemarie

My family has been raving over your food all day. Thank you so so much!

Ian


April 25, 2013

Hi Annemarie,

Everything was great last night.

Thank you.

Have a great weekend!

Sharon


April 24, 2013

Annemarie

As usual the food was fantastic! A big hit again!  Thank you!!!
Carlotta


April 22, 2013

Annemarie,

Everything was delicious!!!  My father in law will mail you out a check today!  Thank you!
Have a happy day!

Renee


October 15, 2012

Hi Annemarie!

Well, again you outdid yourself!!  Your presentation of the food was so lovely and the touch of orchids just enhanced the beauty of my table!  Thank you sooo much for the roses in the bud vase!  I can't believe that every tea sandwich was eaten.  Broccoli salad was soooo good. The cupcakes were such a hit - so adorable and delicious.

The women that that delivered the food were lovely  and gave me suggestions.

My sisters and I were just so pleased with everything you catered for us!!  Your next job for me will be Thanksgiving.........

Warmly, Ellen


October 7, 2012

Thank you Annemarie!

The food was great and you really have the Dream Team… love the girls !

Thank you so much!

Barb


October 6, 2012

Hi Annemarie,

I tried to call but your messages were full. I wanted to tell you how delicious everything was! We were very happy with all the food!

Thanks, Sherri


October 6, 2012

Dear Ann Marie,

Last night's food was perfect!  Thank you so much! The guests were raving about the food! It was delicious! There was not one piece of London broil left!  Not because we didn't have enough, but because it was so good.  Everything was prepared perfectly and presented beautifully. Gina was also amazing. She was professional and friendly. And so efficient!  It was such a fun evening. Thank you for providing the yummy food! Looking forward to working with you again.

Thanks again,

Susan


September 18, 2012

Annemarie

Thank you so much. All the food was great.  Everyone raved about it.  You were right about sweet potatoes, they were fabulous.  I skipped making kasha and bows. Once again a delight.  I also had a great conversation with the delivery man. He was so nice.

Michelle


September 18, 2012

Hi Annemarie,
Just want you to know that the food was wonderful.  Brisket, Chicken was fabulous.  Soup was great.  I ordered a little too much, but everyone now has dinner for a couple of nights.  Thanks and your delivery person was great bringing it up to the apartment.

Have a good year,

Rhoda


September 18, 2012

Annemarie

I just wanted to say thank you.  Everything was marvelous - the food - the servers and the chef.  Everyone enjoyed themselves and it was a great start to a new year.

Please extend our appreciation.

Sheryl, George & Carlye


July 24, 2012

Annemarie,

You received rave reviews. Thank you for a perfect and extremely stress free luncheon. And sending the flowers along was a nice treat.

Thank you.

Susie


July 2, 2012

Hi Annemarie just wanted to let you know how pleased we were with …not only the menu, but with the staff you sent to serve the delicious food!

Regina and Margaret did a great job. Everyone raved how delicious everything was, especially the chicken. We would gladly recommend Annemarie's cuisine . Thanks again

Marty and Eileen


June 17, 2010

Annemarie,

Okay ---- here goes, every single solitary thing about Saturday night and your catering was PERFECT. Your staff were so,so, helpful, professional and so very nice.  Your food was so, so,so delicious. I cannot count the amount of times that I heard "this food is out of this world".

Thank you Annemarie, the party was a huge success a lot because of you and and Your staff !

Jane


Annemarie

GOOD MORNING,, BRAD CALLED ME LATE LAST NIGHT.....  LET ME SHARE WITH YOU WHAT HE SAID..............FIRST THEY SET THE TABLE IN THE DINNING ROOM....  TOOK OUT ALL THE DECORATIONS AND LIT THE CANDLES.........  MADE A PRAYER FOR SUSAN............. THIS TOOK THE TENSION OFF OF HAVING THEIR FIRST CHANNUKA MEAL WITHOUT THEIR SUSAN......  EVERYTHING AFTER THAT WAS ENJOYED  .......THEY THOUGHT DINNER WAS OUTSTANDING ,,,,  EVERYTHING WAS AS WONDERFUL AS YOU AND I PLANNED.............THEY LAUGHED AND REMEMBERED AND SHARED STORIES ABOUT SUSAN..............  THIS NEVER COULD HAVE HAPPENED WITHOUT YOUR WONDERFUL INPUT............I WANT TO THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.   I REALLY THINK THIS DESERVE LOTS OF XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOO FROM ME,,,,,,,,,,,,, SUZIE


Anne Marie,

Your cuisine is delicious.  Do send the church some info...

Father Hastings!


Dear Annemarie and staff,

Once again you turned a simple "soup 'n salad 'n sandwiches" buffet into a luscious meal. Everyone in the meeting made it a point to tell me how wonderful your food is.  Presentation was beautiful also!  (and once again, I appreciate how you pulled this together at the very last minute - you make me look soooo good around here like I'm making miracles happen ...ha ha)

Best regards,

Peggy


Hi Annemarie,

OMG!  Everything was sooooo delicious!  Raves from everybody. Barry was very accommodating too. I didn’t know I would need 2 racks and he ran and got one for me.  I will return everything to you in the next couple of days. Let me know when you will be at the kitchen. It might have to be Weds.  Annemarie, you are a fabulous cook.  Thank you again for everything!

Lisa


Annemarie.....Thank you so much for everything!  The party could not have been lovelier! The food, staff, and all your help made it a giant success.  Everything was delicious, and my guests could not stop raving about the food! Of course, the cupcakes were a huge hit and if I had another 100 they would have been eaten as well!  Luckily, Regina put a few away for us to enjoy later when everyone went home.

I gave your card to about ten people so hopefully you will get a lot more business coming your way.

Thanks again for taking care of all the details.  You made it so much easier for me to entertain my entire family and friends for our daughter's engagement!

Robin


Annemarie,

Thanks so much for your delicious meal.  It looked and tasted wonderful.  I appreciate all you did to help me!
Carol

Leave a review on social media: